DELIVERY DESTINATION
CURRENCY
LANGUAGE
VAT
UPDATE
DELIVERY DESTINATION
CURRENCY
LANGUAGE
VAT
 
UPDATE
Free delivery on orders over £30
Bulbs
Offers
Free delivery on orders over £30
Wish List
Account
Basket
Cancel Search
Search

Trusted for over 80 years | 500,000 Orders Shipped

Free Delivery | On Orders Over £30

Guaranteed Satisfaction | Trustpilot Excellent

Hello
Log in
Car Parts
Bulbs
Batteries
Wipers
Tools
Car Care / Accessories
Offers
Home / Locations

Branch Locations

For any Internet related queries, please contact us via email: retail@apd.co.uk or telephone: 01793 839919

Find your local APD car parts store and shop for car parts, oil and accessories.

APD has 10 stores around the M4 / M5 corridor & 2 stores in Norwich. We hold over 50,000 car parts in stock & have access to over 1,000,000 through our supply partners many of whom have supplied the original parts for your vehicle. APD also have an export operation and warehousing in Retford, Nottinghamshire and Maasbree, Holland.

Branch Information

Abingdon


Unit B2 Barton Mill
Audlett Drive
Abingdon
OX14 3NJ


Telephone: 01235 424319


Email: abingdon@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///agree.spent.chop

 

Bath


69 - 71 Lower Bristol Road
Bath
BA2 3BE


Telephone: 01225 424221


Email: bath@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///gentle.pirate.galaxy

 

Glastonbury


Butt Close
Glastonbury
BA6 9HY


Telephone: 01458 832915


Email: glastonbury@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///boomers.treaty.grows

 

High Wycombe


Unit 1, Network 4
Lincoln Road
Cressex Business Park
High Wycombe, Bucks
HP12 3RF


Telephone: 01494 321 636


Email: highwycombe@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///kite.look.flap

 

Maidenhead


7 Kings Grove Industrial Estate,
Kings Grove,
Maidenhead
SL6 4DP


Telephone: 01628 561 368


Email: maidenhead@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///awards.fuel.odds

 

Norwich


3 Spar Road
St Faiths Ind. Estate
Norwich
NR6 6BZ


Telephone: 01603 486020


Email: norwich@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///data.like.risen

 

COMING SOON

Norwich - South


36a Europa Way
Martineau Lane
Norwich
NR1 2EN


Telephone: 01603 486020


Email: norwichsouth@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///bands.leads.labels

 

Reading


Unit 42
Suttons Business Park
Suttons Business Park Avenue
Reading
RG6 1AZ


Telephone: 01189 110949


Email: reading@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///hired.reply.funny

 

COMING SOON

Reading - Central


Unit 31 Loverock Road
Reading
Berkshire
RG30 1DZ


Telephone: 01189 110949


Email: readingcentral@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///cigar.called.broke

 

Retford


Unit 2, Hallcroft Ind. Est., Aurillac Way,
Retford DN22 7PX


Please note - This location is a warehouse, not a shop

Telephone: 01777 700 075


Email: export@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///match.tells.witty

 

Swindon


Unit 1, Glenmore Business Park
Bridgemead Close
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN5 7AU


Telephone: 01793 821 715


Email: glenmore@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///insist.fresh.toys

 

COMING SOON

Thame


C7 Station Yard
Thame
Oxfordshire
OX9 3UH


Telephone: 01189 110949


Email: thame@apd.co.uk


what3words Address: ///blink.years.mugs

 

Select your vehicle
Close